top of page

We meet at the Rita Ford Community Center, 3353 California Ave 63118,  January thru October on the Fourth Monday of the Month. Please join us! 

For any general information, please contact us:

Success! Message received.

Marine Villa Neighborhood Board Members:

President - Stephanie Botkin - Email: president@marinevilla.org

Vice President - Sarah Ulrich - Email: vicepresident@marinevilla.org

Treasurer - Mark Davis • Email: treasurer@marinevilla.org

Secretary - Matthew Botkin • Email: secretary@marinevilla.org

Past President - Stephen Jehle • Email: pastpresident@marinevilla.org

Marketing Committee Chair - Vacant • Email: marketing@marinevilla.org

Membership Committee Chair - Tina Roe • Email: membership@marinevilla.org

Beautification Committee Chair - Jessica Beustring / Sarah Frei • Email: beautification@marinevilla.org

Development Committee Chair -  Sarah Ulrich • Email: development@marinevilla.org

Other helpful Contacts:

CSB Citizens Service Bureau • Phone: 314.622.4800 Twitter: @stlcsb

Police Non-Emergency • Phone: 314.231.1212

Neighborhood Improvement Specialist  - Quiana Baxton • Phone: 314.906.6304 Email: baxtonq@stlouis-mo.gov

Alderman 20th Ward - Cara Spencer • Phone: 314.622.3287 Email: spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov

bottom of page