We meet at the Irish Corner Pub January thru October on the Fourth Monday of the Month. Please join us! 

For any general information, please contact us:

Telephone: 314.632.MVNA • Email: info@marinevilla.org

Marine Villa Neighborhood Board Members:

President - Stephen Jehle  Telephone: 314.540.8783 • Email: president@marinevilla.org

Vice President - Travis Estes • Email: vicepresident@marinevilla.org

Treasurer - Mark Davis • Email: treasurer@marinevilla.org

Secretary - Jason Lewis • Email: secretary@marinevilla.org

Past President - Andrea Janes • Email: pastpresident@marinevilla.org

Marketing Committee Char - Lauren Schurk • Email: marketing@marinevilla.org

Membership Committee Chair - Tina Roe • Email: membership@marinevilla.org

Beautification Committee Chair - Jessica Beustring / Sarah Frei • Email: beautification@marinevilla.org

Development Committee Chair -  Sam Meller • Email: development@marinevilla.org

Other helpful Contacts:

CSB Citizens Service Bureau • Phone: 314.622.4800 Twitter: @stlcsb

Police Non-Emergency • Phone: 314.231.1212

Third District Community Outreach Officer - Jack Khoudian  • Phone: 314.444.2500 Email: pmclancy@slmpd.org

Alderman 9th Ward - Dan Guenther 314.622.4273  Email: guentherd@stlouis-mo.gov

Neighborhood Improvement Specialist  - Barb Potts • Phone: 314.397.1091 Email: potsb@stlouis-mo.gov

Alderman 20th Ward - Cara Spencer • Phone: 314.622.3287 Email: spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov

2017 Marine Villa Neighborhood Association